Day of Green

Happy late St. Patrick’s day! I admit,  I think I subconsciously wore green for the holiday. Until a few hours into my day, I didn’t actually realize I had put on this green pleated skirt to honor St. Patty’s. And the wind made for an interesting photo-taking experience.

DSC_0992 DSC_1004 (2) IMG_2016shoes IMG_2016ov DSC_1046 (2) IMG_2016ducks DSC_0976 DSC_1016 DSC_0990

I found this vintage mint green skirt at a thrift store for 99 cents! It has most definitely been one of my best (and most versatile) thrift store finds. The leather jacket is from Victoria’s Secret online and the shoes are about 7 years old so I don’t remember where I found them.

Leave a Reply

